Happy Mother’s Day to the #1 Mom”

Mrs. George: “I just want you to know, if you ever need anything, don’t be shy, okay? There are no rules in the house. I’m not like a regular mom, I’m a cool mom.”

And the #1 mom award goes to…..Mrs. George.

How is Mrs. George the best mom ever? It’s difficult to narrow it down, but here goes nothing:

1. She caters to Regina and friends.

Cady: “Um, is there alcohol in this?”

Mrs. George: “Oh, God, honey, no! What kind of mother do you think I am? Why, do you want a little bit? Because if you’re going to drink, I’d rather you do it in the house.”

2. She puts her daughter’s needs first and is willing to give up anything for Regina’s happiness.

Cady: “This is your room?”

Regina: “It was my parent’s room, but I made them trade me.”

 

3. She is supportive and she is Regina’s number one fan. She helps her daughter and friends remember the dance moves at the talent show.

Mrs. George: “You girls keep me young. Oh, I love you so much.”

Mrs. George: “I’m a cool mom! Right Regina?”

Regina: “Please stop talking!”

 

 

2 thoughts on “Happy Mother’s Day to the #1 Mom”

Leave a Reply

